50 things that I LOVE YOU….. About you

50 things that I LOVE YOU….. About you

I love you so … ,I don’t want to teach you either .I just want to deliver as a simple message that you are different and master piece of the god. Your mind and action are different and I love you …..

  1. I love you because, you failed in your academics and in business .
  2. I love you because, you are just like normal person .who dream to have most beautiful spouse good kids have most loving and caring parents .
  3. I love you because, You also dream of good home, car, enough bank balance to pay the bills and worked towards them.
  4. I love you because, you break promises .I found you are still human that broke 11outof 10 promises made for New Year resolution and next year you try again you are consistent .
  5. I love you because, you still like if someone make fool of you and he taught a bitter truth of world .
  6. I love you because, I don’t feel that you are selfish if you protect your things and decide what you want in your life .I Respect you to be different.
  7. I love you because you don’t have enough bank balance still paying for your kids education.
  8. I love you because you have planted a tree in your garden.
  9. I love what you do .I don’t want to change you choose to change you others but you
  10. I love because you had helped an unknown needy person.
  11. I love you because you find the time to celebrate the success with the poorest of the poor.
  12. I love you because, You got hidden treasure in your mind and have more powerful thoughts than others
  13. I love you because, You quitted smoking and inspire others that it is easy
  14. I love you because, you try and succeed to learn how to bowl fast delivery
  15. I love you because, you travel in ambulance by road ,boat even air lifted by medical plane
  16. I love you because, You touch the life of the people around you.
  17. I love you because, you decided to be vegan.
  18. I love you because, You decided to live a simple life.
  19. I love you because, You cook good food
  20. I love you because, You Choose you rituals that makes you a better person
  21. I love you because, You choose to be rebellion in you life.
  22. I love you because, You are a whistle blower and enjoy dancing.
  23. I love you because , You like music meditation and talking to people .
  24. I love you because, you are liar but you always being caught by your loved ones
  25. I love you because, you live your life own your terms .
  26. I love you because, you take care of your kids and spouse.
  27. I love you because, you do not throw trash in to neighbor property .
  28. I love you because, you are religious though i am not .
  29. I love you because, you are making a change in the life of others around you .
  30. I love you because, you save petrol diesel and water .
  31. I love you because, you donate your cloths books to the needies
  32. I love you because, you pray for the betterment of the society.
  33. I love you because, You put water pot on your roof to feed the birds.
  34. I love you because, You are not in rat race for corruption.
  35. I love you because, you love your work.
  36. I love you because, you love to help others without any expectation.
  37. I love you because, you work hard to prove your worth .
  38. I love you because, you provide the service that your being paid .
  39. I love you because, you respect others human as human.
  40. I love you because, you believe in sharing the information and positive aspects of life .
  41. I love you because, you stop sharing content which is spreading rumors.
  42. I love you because, you decide to have list of things to be purchase from super store to save your expenses.
  43. I love you because, You find time to play with your kids and enjoy time with family.
  44. I love you because, you have sense of humor and share with others .
  45. I love you because, you don’t believe in categorization of society based on caste, colour, creed or culture .
  46. I love you because, you love to play sports and cheer your team.
  47. I love you because, by your profession you are making mother earth a better place to live
  48. I love you because, you love to hang out with the likeminded people .
  49. I love you because, You love adventure and explore the unknown
  50. I love you because, you have FAITH in LOVE FAMILY ,KARMA ,GOD and in YOU…..

there many more ….

Leave a Reply

